Help Articles : Your TinyLetter Account

Closing your TinyLetter account

We hate to see you go, but you can close your TinyLetter account by going to Account > Your Profile > Delete your account forever at the bottom of the page. We’ll ask you to confirm by clicking Delete My Account.

Keep in mind that closing an account will permanently delete it and all of its data. We are not able to recover an account or any of its data after it has been closed.