Help Articles : Your Subscribers and Mailing List

Deleting your TinyLetter subscribers

To delete an individual subscriber, go to Subscribers > locate the subscriber you’d like to delete > click the X. We’ll ask you to confirm the deletion in our popup window by clicking the Delete button.

To delete your entire list of subscribers all at once, go to Subscribers > click Delete All in the top right corner. To confirm the deletion, type DELETE in all caps into our popup window.


Keep in mind that once these subscribers have been deleted they can’t be restored. If you’d like to send to them in the future you’ll have to re-add them to your list or invite them to sign up using your subscribe page.